Internet2 Middleware Glueworkers


almes@internet2.edu

Guy Almes

andrews@pauline.sdsc.edu

Phil Andrews

andros@umich.edu

Andy Adamson

ben@internet2.edu

Ben Teitelbaum

cliff@cni.org

Cliff Lynch

dobbins@nd.edu

Gary Dobbins

foster@mcs.anl.gov

Ian Foster

gettes@princeton.edu

Michael Gettes

j-mambretti@nwu.edu

Joe Mambretti

Jeff.Hodges@stanford.edu

Jeff Hodges

ken.klingenstein@colorado.edu

Ken Klingenstein

mluker@educause.edu

Mark Luker

rbutler@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Randy Butler

rlmorgan@cac.washington.edu

Bob Morgan

Steven_Carmody@Brown.EDU

Steve Carmody

ted@internet2.edu

Ted Hanss

tuecke@mcs.anl.gov

Steve Tuecke

tytso@mit.edu

Ted Ts'o

vance@socrates.berkeley.edu

Vance Vaughn

wcw@cmu.edu

Walter Wong

wettstei@badlands.nodak.edu

Greg Wettstein